Beverage Focus Group for Ages 25-39

Nationwide, USA ยท Posted on 03/09/2021


 

Open to: 25-39 year olds
Compensation: $150 (if chosen)
Dates: Thursday March 18th or Friday March 19th 2021
Times Currently Available:

11:45AM-1:30PM ET / 10:45AM-12:30PM CT / 9:45AM-11:30AM MT / 8:45AM-10:30AM PT
2:15-4:00PM ET / 1:15-3:00PM CT / 12:15-2:00PM MT / 11:15AM-1:00PM PT
4:45-6:30PM ET / 3:45-5:30PM CT / 2:45-4:30PM MT / 1:45-3:30PM PT
7:15-9:00PM ET / 6:15-8:00PM CT / 5:15-7:00PM MT / 4:15-6:00PM PT

Click here to apply

Share with a friend

Focus group alerts

Get notified when focus groups are posted in your area!

Sign up